Board of Twelve

Our Board of Twelve are the people responsible for the administration of our Mountaineer Christian Ashram. Their volunteer spirit helps make our Ashram such a wonderful experience:

Mountaineer Christian Ashram Leaders
Director Gary Wheeler
Associate Director Cherri West
Secretary/Treasurer Becky Swisher
Assistant Secretary  Rita Butcher
Assistant Treasurer   Jewell Butcher
Registrars       Gary and Lou Hansford
Board of Twelve
Class of 2018-2019  Dottie Hall
  Trenton Heath
Raymond Jackson
   Louise Lester
Class of 2019-2020 Junior Beligh 
  Gary Hansford 
  Evelyn Rogers 
  Don Stephens
Class of 2020-2021 Scott Heath
  Julie Hutton
  Everette Jackson
  Lenora West